10th Class  TOP Position Holders.

The Result Announcement Date of Punjab Boards is 31 August 2022 At 10 AM

Some of the Punjab Boards Positions Holders that belonging to different Punjab Boards mentioned here.  So everyone can check the position holders name available in the following with the board name. as well as the position holders of the previous year and of the ongoing year are listed below for the sake of students. The PED Punjab Education Department normally provide the 10th class position holders of the year 2022 the Boards of the Punjab Online before the result Announcement.  So the candidate can check the Result and the position holder names by using official Website of the boards.

 So Candidate will check the position Holders name of all the Punjab Boards. 

 Overall Punjab Board Matric position Holders 2022

  • The Topper and the first position Holders of the Lahore board is Danish athar Who obtained 1092 marks out of 100.
  • In the girls over all the first position holder is the Anosha Zakaria who obtained 1090 marks out of 1100.
  • However, the Second Top Position Holder of the Boards is Muhammad Affan Amir who Obtained 1090 marks out of 1100.

 10th Class Matric Position Holders 2022 Punjab Boards

Lahore Board Matric Position Holders.

10 th Class Result 2022 By Name

Board Wise Position Holders 2022

Lahore Board Position Holders

Sargodha Board

Gujranwala Board

Rawalpindi Board

Link Bahawalpure Board

Link Faisalabad Board

Link Sahiwal Board

Link DG Khan Board

All Punjab Boards Results Announced Below:

Lahore Board 10 th Class Result

Sargodha Board 10 th Class Result

Gujranwala Board 10th Class result

Rawalpindi Board 10th Class Result

Bahawalpur Board 10 the Class Result

Faisalabad Board 10 Class result

Sahiwal Board 10th Class Result

DG Khan Board 10th Class Result

 Gujranwala Board TOP Position Holders List

First Position Holders of the Gujranwala Board is Muhammad Hussain Shahzad Butt who obtained 1086 Marks.

While the Second Position Holder of the Board with obtaining 1085 marks is Arfa Akram

The Third Position Holder of the Gujranwala Board is Sarah with obtaining 1083 Marks

Shoaib Ahmad Have also got the third Position with obtaining 1083 Marks.

All the other Position Holders of the Punjab Boards list will be share on the official website of the related Board.

For Checking the Result By SMS send  Roll No. To

Faisalabad Board 800240

DG Khan Board 800295

Gujranwala Board 800299

Rawalpindi Board 800296

Lahore Board 80029

BahawalPure Board 800298

Sargodha Board 800290

Sahiwal Board 800292

Multan Board 800293

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.